The Comfiest Hoodie Ever

Hello! I’ve been so busy I haven’t been able to write in, well, a really long time. I also haven’t had any projects to post for awhile, but that is about to change! I’ve started my sewing class, 2 weeks ago actually, and this is one of my first completed projects! Huh? One of the firsts? I’ve made a few small draw string bags, 2 bags for grade one students at the elementary school nearby, and my boxer shorts just need elastic in the casing, which my sewing teacher seems to have forgotten. So, this is really the first project worth sharing. I’m really proud of it.

About toknowistolove

Hi! My name is Stephanie. I'm a 9th grade student in western Canada, who hopes to become a fashion designer. I like sewing, reading, and outdoors-y things. Please do comment on the projects I post, it would absolutely make my day :)
This entry was posted in Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

