Merry Christmas!

Well, it’s Christmas Eve! I can’t believe it has come so fast. It looks as though this year will be a white Christmas, which is nice because last year it was green and that is quite unusual in Canada. I haven’t posted in quite a while, but I have been crafting! Unfortunately I don’t have any pictures so you will have to use your imagination. I’ve knitted a cell phone case for my mom, kind of a last-minute gift, and I’ve knitted a bow for myself. The bow is quite similar to my ‘mini bows’ but not so small. My next project, I’m thinking, will be some nice hand warmers to match my cowl neck. I’d love to make mittens but I haven’t the slightest idea how to go about it. Hope everyone enjoys this Christmas!

About toknowistolove

Hi! My name is Stephanie. I'm a 9th grade student in western Canada, who hopes to become a fashion designer. I like sewing, reading, and outdoors-y things. Please do comment on the projects I post, it would absolutely make my day :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

