Countdown to Christmas

Although I don’t enjoy this cold weather, I love the holidays (not to mention the time I’ll have off from school next month!). It may be a little early, but I couldn’t wait until December to share these goodies. They would make great stocking stuffers, or you could keep them for yourself. Click on the pictures to go to etsy page they are sold at. This gingerbread lip balm is makes a great gift, without breaking the bank.

Gingerbread - Lip Balm

Candy cane hand soap smells great, and is perfect for Christmas time. The best part is the fact that it is foaming soap!

Candy Cane Foaming Hand Soap

I really like how these sugar scrubs are packaged in clear Christmas ornaments. How festive!

Stocking Stuffer Christmas Scrub Set

This requires a bit of assembly and DIY, but is just too cute! Time to start the countdown!

Christmas Countdown Kit

About toknowistolove

Hi! My name is Stephanie. I'm a 9th grade student in western Canada, who hopes to become a fashion designer. I like sewing, reading, and outdoors-y things. Please do comment on the projects I post, it would absolutely make my day :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

