I love knitting

Although I find it rather frustrating. I’m just learning to knit right now, but decided to take a break to share the news with all my wonderful readers. I’ve just completed about 10 in. of the long-tail cast on, and I honestly haven’t a clue what to do next, or how to do it. Hopefully I’ll finish in the next day or two and post it here. Any suggestions would be great! Happy knitting and sewing!

About toknowistolove

Hi! My name is Stephanie. I'm a 9th grade student in western Canada, who hopes to become a fashion designer. I like sewing, reading, and outdoors-y things. Please do comment on the projects I post, it would absolutely make my day :)
This entry was posted in I love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

