I love cat accessories

I’ve always considered myself as more of a dog person: dogs, are loyal, friendly, and so much fun! But cats? I didn’t exactly find them the same way. However, I may have now changed my mind. My mom found these old cat earrings, and I just love them! I couldn’t take a good picture of them (too tiny) but I found the exact same ones at a store online. Take a peek!

Baby Gold Threaded Posts Cat Earring

The face might look a little odd, but I love them anyway! Finding these (or really my mom finding these) made me wanting for more feline-feminine pieces. Excuse the pun, but they put the purr-fect finishing touches on an outfit.

Cat Lover Ring - Charm - Silver - Gift - All Sizes - Sterling 925 - Rickson Jewellery Design

REACHING FOR THE STARS necklace

Handmade Knit Hat - Cat Beanie Hat in Olive Green

And of course I couldn’t forget the beloved hello kitty…

Hello Kitty Silver Pendant Necklace

By the way, I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

About toknowistolove

Hi! My name is Stephanie. I'm a 9th grade student in western Canada, who hopes to become a fashion designer. I like sewing, reading, and outdoors-y things. Please do comment on the projects I post, it would absolutely make my day :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

