I love LBDs

But don’t we all? Even if you don’t, these dresses are sure to make you schedule an outing, just for a reason to wear one of these.

Charles Anastase 1979 Mini Mouse Trapeze Dress

I think this dress is just too cute! I’m not sure where you can buy it, but it would cost quite a pretty penny. I really like the peter pan collar and the trapeze shape. But this isn’t the only dress that caught my eye. I found plenty more, all different shapes and styles. I think you’ll like them too. Check them out:

Karamea

betsey_johnson_Strapless_black_dress_blueflys_blog_flypaper.jpg

What do you think? Which one do you like most?

I want to know, so leave your comments! There would be no better way to make my day, or what’s left of it 🙂

About toknowistolove

Hi! My name is Stephanie. I'm a 9th grade student in western Canada, who hopes to become a fashion designer. I like sewing, reading, and outdoors-y things. Please do comment on the projects I post, it would absolutely make my day :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

